Contact Us

If you have general questions or questions about the Qualified Workforce Incentive, please contact:

General email: OEC.Registry@ct.gov
OEC Registry phone: 800-832-7784

Registry staff include:

Need technology assistance help? Having trouble logging in to your account? Can't figure out how to upload your document?

Please contact Ted Young, Customer Support Specialist:
Ted.Young@ct.gov   860-500-4425   800-832-7784 x 6
Typhanie Alexander, Education Advisor
(Lead for New Haven County)
Typhanie.Alexander@ct.gov
860-500-4539
800-832-7784 x4
Shantel Bremmer, Education Advisor
(Lead for Litchfield, Tolland, Windham, Middlesex, and New London counties)
Shantel.Bremmer@ct.gov
860-500-4541
800-832-7784 x 3
Leslie Escobales, Education Advisor
(Lead for Fairfield County; and shoreline county
monolingual Spanish providers...puede hablar español)
Leslie.Escobales@ct.gov
860-500-4491
800-832-7784 x2
Karen Jasper, Input Specialist
(Lead for health certifications)
Karen.Jasper@ct.gov
860-500-4455
800-832-7784 x 7
Margaret Westwood, Education Advisor
(Lead for Hartford County; and inland county monolingual Spanish providers...puede hablar español)
Margaret.Westwood@ct.gov
860-500-4543
800-832-7784 x1
Margaret Gustafson, Registry Manager
(Lead for general implementation)
Margaret.Gustafson@ct.gov
860-500-4542
800-832-7784 x5

Already a member?
Login here

Email Address:


Password: